You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago (edited)

My year 2017 is like a cryptocurrency chart it goes up and down. On the first quarter I was so happy that I still have my job with high salary but after the second quarter I lost it after the evaluation and because of that I was transfered to an office away from my residence. Thankfully my co-worker to my new work treated me as their family and there is no pressure and stress doing my work. Before the 2nd quarter ended I joined steemit. During the 3rd quarter of the month I was so frustrated here on steemit and deciding to quit. but because of other steemians support I stayed and now I am happy because my reputation turned 50 it is a big deal for me because on my first months here I feel like I can't do it. But I did it, I am happy to accomplished something that I thought I can't achieved before. Though I may lost a job again because of limited funds next year. I am happy that I found steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75