You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

Yes and no, Steemit is one of the unexpected achievement that I encountered in the 3rd quarter of 2017 and since then it was an amazing journey with so much to learn about! Besides starting to pick up my writing habit, I also met with different people on the platform and also started to understand more about cryptocurrency as this is getting more relevant! It was even more exciting when I saw SBD and Steem appreciate and spiked so much. It was like a crazy ride and I liked that.

In overall, 2017 was a great year for me with a lot of exposure and also the marking of me going into the working force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97