You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

It brings me into the world of cryptocurrency which I had been longing to learn about, but haven't get the reason to be in. I found that Steemit provides me with a purpose, a purpose to spread my thinking and passion of living to the others. Of course, this is done through writing which also one of the skills that I had long to practice. Previously, I only write like once per month and post it online, without much motivation. However, after being involved in Steemit, oh my! It elevates the experience to a whole new level. Besides thinking about how to write better, I can learn how to engage with people, utilize bots, involve in contests, initiate some movement, and many more! Most importantly, Steemit provides a platform for people to interact, which is different from making a personal blog and promote it from ground zero.

So, in a nutshell, Steemit changed my view on blogging, writing, socializing and also pushing my understanding of the advancement of blockchain technology. Special thanks to @good-karma for creating the mobile @esteemapp that enables me to connect to Steemit even though I am not with my laptop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86