You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

2018 is happy year for me. First, this year is the time when I join steemit and use the esteem application. Second, I know Steemit community that I meet directly or joins in discord group such as the Esteem University. Third, This year is also a crucial point because I was finally able to return to my birth place after 10 years of moving due to assignments. Fourth, My target is to make a house for my wife and child also happen this year. In general, 2018 is a pleasant year. But one thing that hasn't accomplished is I haven't been able to get 1000 SP. But nevermind, its keep my spirit to accomplish in next year. Thanks @esteemapp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97