You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

When I found about Steemit, I jumped on this opportunity right away, which was 5 month ago, and I remember thinking it would be so cool to have 500 steem power. In few day this is what I will have in my account which I am very pleased with. I never expected for steemit to be such a great platform with so many amazing people who really contribute and help makes this platform even better.
I also started doing my doTERRA business but I didn't really accomplish what I wanted to accomplish, but I did in a different way, where I have empowered and learned more about myself, which I am very happy with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78