You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

I love the Christmas Eve Tradition that I have with my family. Every other year we go to my great aunts and she serves the Feast of the 7 Fishes which is an Italian American Christmas Eve meal that consists of 7 different seafood dishes. I've been going since I was little and now my brother has kids so it's cool to watch the family progress over the years. Cheers and Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Wow! The 7 different seafood dishes just blew me away.. hahahaha i wish i could share your celebration!!

Christmas has brought some different traditions in all of us..

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97