Sort: ย 

A sappy one that a friend in Canada and I watched together. Called Dumplin'. Lots of Dolly Parton songs. I love doing that, it brings me much closer to my friends we can almost pretend we went to the movie theater together! She sent me an email saying are you up for a movie? And I jumped at the chance.

Oh I love Dolly Parton! You mean you just watched it at the same time but didn't get together?

Exactly! She lives near Toronto. We have been online friends for 15 years and met up one time while I was traveling across Ontario to go visit family in central New York. I stopped at her house and we had tea in her beautiful garden. We have many things in common and it has been easy to remain friends.

Is she on steemit?

No... She does FB and sends emails. She has no interest in more than that. I'm off to bed... See you tomorrow!

lol. I just saw this! I hope you had a good night!

And now
it's dark again! I've barely been on here yet today. I did listen to aggroeds MSP Waves broadcast this morning. It is interesting to hear some of the leaders of Steem taking about what to do next, but so far all I am hearing is talk, no solid plans or a definite leader, which is what I think we need.

I nominate Melinda to be our leader! lol. You could do it, might have to pour a bunch of funds in so you'll have everyone's attention. You mean it's night time dark? or your internet was dark?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85