You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

2018 has been nothing short of goodness and challenges. It is the year I started to learn swimming in this ocean called Steemit. A year where I realise I love to blog, to take photos, to do selfies, to mingle around with different types of cultures and ethnic groups here in Steem.

The year started off with us decided to gradually wean off tube-feeding from our 3-year-old CDH son and actually taught him how to eat: chew and swallow and breathe. Now he is eating already although still need to top up with tube-feed in order to ensure he has enough food.

This is also the year I have been given the opportunity to be in eSteem team, something I could not even imagine I would have the chance. My friends said that the lucky charm was with me.

Indeed, I had accomplished much, not without failure and mistakes, but that is when I learn and make improvement. Also, as I typed this one, I am honored to say today is my Steemiversary. 9th December 2019 is my Steemit 1st birthday.

What would I say, I am blessed to come to know Steemit and then esteem and many wonderful communities here namely TeamMalaysia, Steemitbloggers, Steemitmamas, eSteem, TheAlliance and Dtube. And many more which I can't finish typing...

Let us look forward for greater year ahead. 2019, here we come. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80