You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

If I were to be the CEO of Steemit.. These are the 3 things I will value most

  • The community and the people - without the people who engage in various activities on this platform, the platform wouldn't be here. So I will value the people of this community like my investment.

  • Security and Stability of Steemit - A lot of people trust and believe in steemit's dream. So the security of their contents and investment will be my priority.

  • Every effort by members put in place to make the community grow. Like different challenges organised to engage members, meet-ups, spreading the goodnews of steemit and different projects that's aimed at helping the community last long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80