You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

I come from a country that deteriorates economically every day, what I earn here in my country is not enough to buy the basic things I need, which made me start looking for benefits online, and that is not very stable and makes 3 months that I entered Steemit and found a stability for my life, not only did I find economic stability, but I also found really amazing and dazzling people with thousands of stories to read every day and a place to express my ideas. The stability cost me a lot of time and since I arrived here, nothing could be better. Believe me Steemit has brought peace to my life. Steemit allows me to travel, know cultures, meet people and thousands of things just by reading the post of amazing people. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89