Sort: ย 

Congratulations to the winners

You got a 0.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Yeah dude, thats pretty cool ;)
Today i toke a look to my wallet and tadaaa... there comes a big smile in my face.
Thank you very much! That makes my day :) I hope you all will have a nice christmas time. All the best to you :-*

i also what to have a big smile how can i join wine

Congratulations to the three winners :) :)

Wow! Thank you @good-karma, and @ekitcho!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‘ฏ

nice one! keep it up!

THANK YOU SO VERY VERY MUCH @good-karma !! Your selflessness, your philanthropist nature, your amazing coding/developing abilities, and your drive are all of the qualities that all Steemans should strive adapt into their Steemit self - moreso - @good-karma really is the role model for all humans..

Its very refreshing, rare, and in spiring to see such a young individual living with lives full of "good-karma" and always asking himself how to give back..

I cannot thank you enough for the over $400 in SP or 245 SP that you gave me as a prize for the Advent Steem Day 4 contest.

I saw that a few people won on different days. That is a great idea to keep the level of comment quality the highest possibe by creating more competition... My goal is to win one more - at least 1st , 2nd or 3rd to make my daughters Christmas even more exciting

DISCLAIMER - I may post this in the comments of a few of the most recent Steem Advent posts or winners post so that hopefully you will read this and it not get lost in the shuffle since its 3 days old now - sorry had trouble transmitting anything on Steemit, Weird

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congrats

Good job to all! Wish I had known about this from the start, but still taking part, not in it to win it, enjoying the various topics ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93