Day 22 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

I wish everyone..

Gains some steem &

Achieves their dreams!!

Merry Christmas everyone!!

This Christmas and the New Year I wish all STEEMIANS Good health , wealth prosperity and the best of luck on steemit ! STEEM ON MY FRIENDS ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ชโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Tangerines, Olivier,
And the champagne on the table!
What people are celebrating?
Well, of course, the New Year!

Let us give it all
A life without troubles and without problems!
Let's career grows up,
And along with it - income!

Let's health will be strong,
And life is sweet as candy!
Happiness to you let them come
The bright holiday - New Year!

wow, have you wrote that yourself?! thank you @sokoloffa...Merry Xmas and Happy New Year! ๐Ÿ˜‰

No))) But I read a lot and I know so many))))) lol

My wish is for love and happiness to all Steemians. And everyone else for that matter.

I wish all steemians happiness, love and health. I wish everyone Happy Holidays and the best for the New Year 2017. Lets hope steem continues to grow and our wonderful community grows even more and we get to meet new and i teresting people. Steem on! :)

Thank you for picking me as a winner! Lets hope we can all work a little at a time to work towards my dream Christmas :)

Dear Friends for this 2017 I wish you
Peace
Health
Prosperity
Merry christmas to everyone together to your loved ones
Congratulations for this extraordinary initiative @ good-karma

Thank you @jlufer for wonderful wishes! Appreciate it... ๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 8 years agoย (edited)

Woo hoo... Thanks for the prize. :-)
And now a wish for all Steemians including myself:
Steem Price
Shoot Up
Super High
What can be better than that for all of us?

Congrats @ace108 ๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you.

I wish everyone to buy tons of steem and see the price increasing to dollars next year. And also a lot of health to be able to enjoy the increase :)

I wish a great year 2017 to all Steemians, many Steem and a raising Steem Value. Steem on!

I wish all Steemians a merry Christmas and a happy New Year!
Good all Steem course. Wishing you a Joyous Holiday Season and a New Year filled with Peace and Happiness! New Steem friends.
Wishing you a Joyous Holiday Season and a New Year filled with Peace and Happiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05