Day 20 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Hello ,buenos dรญas )) i want to ask : if you have chance to change something what happened or what you have done in your life during this year - what would you like to change ?

I wound keep the Bitcoin , I had 4 and I sold them for close to 4000 second boom :(

Oh yes )) nobody expected that the price will rise so quickly

I would have started steeming as soon as I sign up to the network, that I always regret

You are here )) so enjoy ))

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

What Car or Vehicle will you buy when Steemit makes you a Millionaire in 2018 and Why?? :)

I assume that is the car that you would chose ha ha ha

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

absolutely and id put a badass engine it!
a steem engine :)

I do like the idea of a vehicle that makes a statement not sure if that one makes the statement i want to make

If i had this one then i would need a whale car to go with it and maybe a dolphin bike lol

Lol of course they go so well together

Lol awesome ๐Ÿ‘

I think youโ€™re asking what question we would ask โ€œtomorrowโ€, as if tomorrow was a person.

If so, I would ask, what actions and/or decisions can I make today that would most positively impact my family and I.

I think we, as humans, tend to just do life on zombie mode and never stop to ask why. Why do we do what we do. Why do we believe what we believe? Why do I want to spend money on X? Why do I want X promotion? Etc etc.

@good-karma my question would be:

What makes you truly happy and why?

Yesssssss....that's a GREAT question. ...I'm curious :)

We will see if @good-karma will decide to choose it ;)

Baking or making architectural design blows me away
I can go a whole day without food soak in the process sitting in front of my PC

Very nice initiative, pity that I have not seen it before ...

What do the steem and steemit logos mean?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you @good-karma for this great opportunity.
The following are the questions I want you to put up here tomorrow and I solicit for support:

1. Why did the west (United States of America, Britain, France, their allies and other Western country supported corrupt dictators both in Africa and all other 3rd world countries during and after the cold war

2. Why is it difficult for them to stop money laundering even when they have the technology and the legal system to do so?

3. Why do they continue to support corrupt leaders, exploit Africa's resources even when they preach against corruption, exploitation and slavery?

Where do you see yourself in 1, 5 and 10 years?

Nice one :)

Ty

Rich with ETC and BTC.

Lol perhaps buy some EOS to ensure that ;)

I think In one year time I should be a whale
in five years a millionaire in cryto
in 10years I should have investment at home and abroad

What question do you want to ask tomorrow?

How was your life changed after you meet Steemit?

Do you think STEEMIT USERS will be more than FACEBOOK USERS in the next 5 years?

I pray so
Thanks for your love
Pay your tithe when you win o

Thank you so much

Definitely, they will be more than Soon

Sure thanks

I dont think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53