Day 17 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

I simply must include this one:

ย 8 years agoย (edited)

I don't like Christmas songs and I don't want to torture anyone with my voice, :D but this cover is a pretty good one. :)

That is top snotch!!!

My favorite Christmas song

My favorite Christmas song Ukrainian folk carol Shchedryk.

Version in English.

Something I pieced together a couple of years ago. Resteem.
"Silent Night" sung by Mary Cardinal (South Slave Divisional Education Council)
https://www.facebook.com/SouthSlaveDEC/
Art Work.. Aaron Paquette http://www.aaronpaquette.net/

My favorite Christmas song well, most have been overplayed but here is one I like.

I am old skool, here's the long version of a beauty LOL

Christmas in Hollis by #RunDMC

๐ŸŽน I love Sam Smith and I love the piano !
And I wish for my fellow steemians to :

HAVE YOURSELF A MERRY LITTLE CHRISTMAS! ๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽน

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42