Day 16 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

I hope that Steem become the most popular social network in 2018 . I wish good luck to the team of creators Steem .

I feel like it will go anywhere from $3-5$ . SMT will give it the boost we have been waiting for

dear Friend
I am with you and I am in agreement

i am using esteem and dont get upvote can you help me please

Thanks you @good-karma for this great opportunity..

To my thinking and research I see steem coming down before January (some of people will sell, just to have a very fantastic holidays and by doing so the price drop back to about 1.20$ to 1.80$.
Meanwhile as from that January it will pick up again and straight to the moon, hehehehehe! Any body that buy and keep from now till then probably will be in a money. Just like a ethereum as an example, as at this time last year ethereum worth lesser than what is it today, and since @ned is applying SMT to steem blockchain a lot of goodness in the next year (2018).

As for me I already placed an order to buy more on my bittrex account. Image below. image
Order placed on bittrex with tab trader application.

I have missed out a lot in this world, this is the right time to plan for future. I see steem going to about 10-30$ by 2018 December...

Thanks once again and Keep steeming

Thanks to you all, i am very grateful... marry Xmas in advance

Smart dude

Doesnt wanna miss any kinda of oppurtunity

Lol, that dope my man... Crypto is one of those things that make one use his/her brain instead of heart. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I think we can increase 10 fold from here. The race has started to get the scarce SBD and to win you need as much Steem as possible to "mine" it. I think it's not only SMT that will create a much bigger demand for Steem but also the fact that people are starting to see the superior technology behind The Steem blockchain ! There are thousands of coins out there but only a handful with Comparable technology that Steem has.

Good Thanks Brother....@good-karma
My prediction for steam 2018 is getting more and more loved by many of the people on earth. this platform will become a kingdom that its people will prosper because it has a very high sense of sharing. helping others and equally helping is the foundation of the steem kingdom. There is no difference in this platform. Hopefully continue to succeed and succeed for steemit.

Like people say, itโ€™s impossible to predict the future, but with Steemit and cryptocurrency we can try.I would like to play with an idea that Steemit goes insanely famous as a platform with its unique concept and opportunities people can get here and therefore more and more people sign up and help our place to develop and grow.That is why I think that Steem In 2018 might go up to 20$-30$ which is really reasonable.We canโ€™t say for sure, but letโ€™s all hope that 2018 is gonna be a life-changing year for people who believe in Steemit!

Predictions for Steem 2018 - That's really a hard one..

I know what Id like to see happen and that will probably bias my answer a little bit..
In terms of cryptocurrency value - and the recent shift into STEEM buying over selling - I think a moderate to safe bet would be $4-5 - also assuming Bitcoin does not fall below

Steem's ultimate success in the critical 2018 year is dependent on the few powers that be and can make executive decisions and also the community of Developers to make things happen and the regular user to promote and recruit solid new community members

#steemadvent

I predict Steem to rise to 50USD - 70USD with the proposed SMTs we keep hearing about

In 2018 Steem Dream's will come True! ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŒ 

I predict that steemit will have over a million users! I think the price of Steem will go up to around 4-5 dollars and we will see many people leave the ratrace 9 to 5 jobs and go full time steemit. I also think we will see a few real life celebrities and we'll known artists come over to the platform and that's when the real Steem bomb will go off and we all become millionaires! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95