You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

My most memorable interaction I have ever had on steemit was when I joined the steemit blockchain for the first time, thus almost 3months ago. So I joined steem speak discord server to know how I can make it on steemit. So I got into contact with @Fyrstikken and he invited me over to a voice conversation.
I remember that Sunday fyrstikken took me through a whole lot that am suppose to know about steemit and how I can get a good rep on the blockchain. After a half hour done on voice with fyrstikken, #sircork joined the chat and we spoke like 2hrs on voice. I remember the ego to do my best on steemit after these talks. Fyrstikken and sircork made me love the Steemit platform more.

After the voice chat, sircork introduced me to great communities where I could meet planktons just like me and interact with them when ever I face an difficult. And on a more serious note am grateful to sircork for getting me in the #cityofneoxian community owned and managed by #neoxian. My life really changed the very day I entered this wonderful community and I owe almost all my success on steemit to Neoxian, to which am grateful for all his selfless support for planktons like me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36