Sort:  

Hello @esteemapp, I am yet to receive my Power up for third position of Day 21 contest.
Here is the link to your result announcement
https://steemit.com/steemadvent/@esteemapp/steem-advent-calendar-2018-day-21-winners

Expecting. Thanks!

Oh wow!
Thank you so much 😁
Congratulations @fitinfun and @iamjadeline

Wishing the esteem family a fabulous 2019

Posted using Partiko iOS

This one is fantastic because I saw two other fantastic Steemians won together with me. Thank you soooooooo much @esteemapp. And congratulations to @fitinfun and @kaerpediem 🎉🎊💐😘

congratulations, I say friend @iamjadeline, hope your day is happy, you deserve a prize because you always give your best

Wishing you guys a very prosperous and Happy New Year. Thank you for helping out the community here on Steemit.

Thank you so much! I really loved doing these contests and I am only sorry that they ended!

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71