Day 9 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Will be giving crypto as gift. Probably some ESTM

Very nice idea, @pnc. I hope they hold and grow :)

I bought a lady a golden necklace and boy was that a mistake. I don't even know where that lady is now ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Haha! She remembers you fondly!

Im not into giving more money to companies who have more then they can spend. I prefer giving hand made gifts.

Real and clear Love

Posted using Partiko Android

I got myself a laptop for school :p
Any gift people are wishing for is the best gift for them.
So my dad wanted an air rifle, so he is getting an air rifle :D

oil massage

I spent $900 on a flight + some other small stuff. Money I don't have haha. Idk if I can ever top that again. :P

I will be paying my mother's credit card debt in full. So that next year 2020, we no longer have debt to pay monthly.

The most precious gifts are the prayers that I sincerely receive on this beautiful occasion. And this gift is the most valuable and close to acceptance.

Pure love๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›โค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47