Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Mi proposito este nuevo aรฑo que se avecina es ver como arreglo mi casa que esta muy deteriorada y buscar a trabajar mas para ver como sobrevivo a esta crisis tan grande,espero resolver otros pequeรฑos detalles que debo resolver

My new year resolution is SP 2020 at 01/01/2020.

Posted using Partiko Android

My new year (2020) resolution is to cling with steem to secure at least 50 USD per month. So that i can be motivated to bring more people of my community here.

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I have a few actually.

  • Workout and get back up to 180+ lbs
  • Get my passive income up to $500 per month.
  • Get my crypto funds and stock funds up to $5,000 each.
  • Produce content for my blog, Steem, and other accounts every day.
  • Fly my woman out here from Vietnam for a couple weeks.
  • Travel and motorcycle around Southeast Asia (Vietnam and Thailand).
  • Finish handling all my legal problems and stay sober.

I could probably add another 4 or 5. But those are the main things I'd like to accomplish.

My challenge for the next year that is already approaching is to create many more thriller and fiction stories and find ways to publish them and that are reflected in a small book of short stories, as well as trying to keep improving on steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

My new year resolution is to bring atleast 24 people to steem blockchain in the year 2020 that's 2 person in a month. This number can go up but i will try to maintain this minimum.

My new year resolution..
I will quit smoking for fun...I need to take care of my healthiness while Im still healthy and I will engage and post daily on steemit using eSteemapp.

Great resolutions! @cicisaja โค๏ธ

My new year resolution is to work for benefits of people and develop my own bussiness and positive peace love role in society. spread love peace is my My new year resolution.

My resolution is to eat healthier and to complain the Challenged Athletes Foundation Relay Triathlon In October!

I would have to say my new year's resolution is to keep improving myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32