Day 6 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

We've got Santa's sleigh !

ggi7vl.jpg

Give us Christmas cookies and we'll release the sled, his old bearded driver, all the gifts and Rudolph reindeer ๐Ÿ˜„

y7sika.png
Here is my Christmas decoration :)

In the sweet wait for Santa with gifts! I love christmas

14882276_1159267910830909_1081864143890692807_o.jpg

Here's my pupper in his Christmas sweater with our tree. ๐Ÿ˜

5loq9e5vox.jpg

he got such a nice christmas sweater !! ^_^
oao8b8.png

IMG_20191206_113009.jpg esta es mi nieta con su traje de santa en navidaf

ๆˆ‘ๆƒณ่ฆ

ๆฅ่‡ชไบŽ [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

y5x7utxt45.jpg

This is Christmas celebration.

Happy happy happy

z3tkgtcwtg.jpg
This was a great Christmas.

I wish I had snow to take a photo of xD

I don't like the cold but I love snow. Go figure. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Wait what๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคฃ yeah thing is you can't have best of both worlds๐Ÿ˜

Luckily I love the cold.. And I love the snow... But broh.. Stay strong with the cold then๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

I like to Raz my daughter when I go out in 50ยฐ weather in a tank top and she's all bundled up. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I've been here since 2014 though so I'm kinda used to it (so long as there is no wind). This will be her first full winter. She has traveled through snowy places but never stayed ling enough to enjoy the beauty that is winter.

Honestly I would also be stacked with thick clothing and jackets๐Ÿคฃ

I come from South Africa. Not the hottest part of the country but we have some heat here hey. And when the cold comes we all die like flies๐Ÿ˜ณ we are real suckers for cold.. But I will choose it over heat any day.. Hehe best of luck to her with the cold

40q39mtam3.gif

I not have light here, but I had cool winter day here 3 days back . ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89