Sort:  

eSTEEM i see as second main platform, Steemit will still be king as its too much roots of token itself.

I want to see STEEM in $2
I want to see esteem in $0.5
so lets see !!

Steem will continue to grow even though it hasn't exploded too much. Steem aka can survive because so many tribes who support the use of Steem. Even though users are interested in panning for tribes, they can't just leave STeem. To be able to mine tribes, users must provide Resource Credit. Credit resource will be very closely related to ownership of Steem Power. The only way to increase SP is having to do Power Up. Power up means you have to have a number of Steems.

As a dapp that provides various facilities, eSteem will be even more victorious. Beneficiary 0%, this will be increasingly supported with programs that really spoil users. Steemian will be facilitated in various transactions and the building of a system that is mutually beneficial with other blockchain will certainly become a dapp that is loved by everyone

I think Steem will grow through the dapps er Provide. I think gaming Like Steemmonsters and nextcolony will BE important. A big step will be a mobile app for Steemmonsters to bring in more people to the Steem Ecosystem. So they will hopefully learn about the other cool things here on Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only time will tell 😅

Lol
It will be better

I hope so..
I remember saying the same thing last year and look what happened 😅..

It will properly be more and more used and have more active" people. When SMT launches. So we can hopefully increase the value a little which will also attrative people, I dont think the price will skyrock, but "stable" at 1$ wouldn't be bad.

eSteem will have more user I think :D

I think in a year's time the price will have gone up significantlyfor Steem.

This will create a good running upward Trend I feel. As more people get turned on to the platform more developers will I also joined the platform. This will create a wider ecosystem of apps and programs based on our platform here. Being that esteem is out in front, and parkito seems to not be working anymore, I think you're poised in a good position to be a frontrunner for the mobile app gateway to the steem blockchain.

Keep developing and keep innovating we will see a continuous growth on the user base. :)

I hope for more people to be aware of esteem and other dapps based on steem in the coming year. The slow but steady progress in terms of making more features is something that's going in the right direction I guess. I hope to see more people making use of those features.
The same with Esteem, as a mobile app, esteem is really helpful for getting immediate notifications and also makes the posting of articles easy through mobile devices.
So for next year's Christmas, I hope to wish more people here both old and new.

Merry Christmas everyone 😊

I see Steem the blockchain empowering communities and eSteem the most used Steem App.

I will see eSteem/Steem/Steemit at my home with my beloved family and tell them why this coin is so precious in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23