Day 18 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Hello everyone.
The only person I want to follow me on adventures and dreams is my husband, so together we can forge the future of our daughters.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like this answer having nothing to do with social media. Some of us forget about the real world.

Thanks friend.
Merry Christmas

I would like to follow @travelfeed, since I love travel to have a better communication with that team, since traveling is one of the most fascinating experiences of life

Donald Trump. Because on the eve of his impeachment proposal I posted on his page and was attacked, mercilessly, by his followers for being an immigrant & Muslim. If he followed me, I could try to change this fear and hate that is infecting our world. Hereโ€™s a peek at my post and responses that I received:


puz221wk2o.jpg


ehm8zfn9q8.jpg


e3scseo6a1.jpg


z6i50zezqb.jpg


Sad, mad word we live in...

It is @freedom
Lolz

@ned :p
Not sure it would be useful, but it would be a fun post afterwards :D

Wish @theycallmedan follow me because he is the man behind lots of action on steem. He is working to promote steem, introduced 3speak with Oracle-d and many more contests. He is doing a lot for Steem community and having him as one of my follower would be a great thing for me.
Wish someday it happens and I would take it as one of the achievement.

My son

I wish my son follows me and be a honest and Straight forward man like me living a simple and happy life.

Builders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23