Day 16 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Takeaway food in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia for about 2 days. STEEM pays 90% of everything I spend - rent, food, wifi, transport etc.

A cake for my father on his 101st birthday

What a wonderful use for Steem! Happy 101st to your dad!

Unfortunately in Chile I still can't find a way to make calls, so I haven't bought anything

Posted using Partiko Android

First thing I bought was more steem. Conversion from sbd to steem was a logical choice it seemed. But in all honesty outside of the that was more crypto in general spreading out the investment. I would buy me a boat when it moons tho. Just saying.
Be well
Stay positive
And steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Clothes ๐Ÿ˜…

My last Steem purchase was a @steemonsters UNTAMED pack of cards!

Last i purchased some steemleo tokens from steem-engine.

Last time i am purchased dtc token using steem.

I bought Steem Monstors.

nice initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89