Day 14 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

World Peace, End Hunger, and three more wishes :p

The same for me, please.

I would like a gift from Santa for a house for my family, love and health. Although I would also like to ask everyone who reads this to receive great blessings

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your wishes and feel the blessings :)

1.- That unprotected children, in a street situation, have a decent home.
2.- Peace for my country and the whole world
3.- One of my dreams a tour of Europe !. Happy holidays to everyone

A long life.
A hot wife.
Lots of Steems.

World peace
Universal basic income for everyone
Dai stable coin based on steem/sbd

Health, steem power and superpowers.

Teleportation
Worker power
Immortality for all

Posted using Partiko Android

My wish is

Steem power.๐ŸŽ
Good content creating mind.โœ๐Ÿป
Peace life.๐Ÿ’—

Peace Everywhere in the World

Success in my Life

Price of STEEM above $3

Success in business
Happy family
Have 3 wishes again (it's a greedy, right?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50