You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

d9t4iafu71.jpg

This is my homemade gingerbread with sugar glazing that I'm making every Christmas for my family. It's a tradition, there's no Christmas without homemade gingerbread. Christmas is a special occasion, a beautiful event that must be celebrated with you family and loved ones.
Christmas is just around the corner, so I'm already planning the menu and what I want to bake. Till then, this is my gift to every Steemian. Stay tuned, I'm going to post some new photos about my gingerbread.

Sort:  

Oh we make the same on Estern

You mean Christmas and Easter too? Or just Easter?

They are beautiful! I love gingerbread!

Thank you Melinda, I would send you some 🙂

Oh! You are so sweet. I'm not sure how much baking I am going to be able to get done this year. I'm hoping that the kids will be around and can help me, my granddaughter loves to bake.

That's good, teach her all you know, that's very important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86