You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

This year turned out to be not bad, in some ways positive, in some way a minus, but there are more pluses.

My main goal for this year was finally to get a permanent job, but my child continues to periodically get sick and I was forced to extend the vacation for another year. My biggest fail. But there were also positive effects from this.

My family and I spent a good time in the open air in the village this summer, we made many bike tours around the city, for the first time we took the child on a camping trip with an overnight stay. It was an interesting experience.

Free time has given me the opportunity to get acquainted with the Steem and the world of crypto currency, find new friends here and even make a small contribution to some open source projects. I hope to reach more on this area in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83