You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19 - Steem Advent Calendar 2019, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent4 years ago (edited)

My favourite steem based app is @travelfeed. I love writing my travel blogs there. The main reason I love using travelfeed for my blogs is the image optimization. I always had trouble using images on my site. It either looks too big or within the margins, especially the vertical ones. Optimizing the image with size also reduce the quality too.

With travelfeed, the vertical images also got in the blog covering the entire area of the blog and it looks like a good fit with no unnecessary margins. That's the part I love the most about the app.

Now that there is an app, it's more easy to read articles on mobile and create on the go. I've seen steady updates with time on the development of this app and it makes all the effort to make it more user friendly everytime.

Oh, I also love the new smiley reaction-upvote. That gives a feel of the "normal" social media that I'm used to otherwise.

That's my entry for the calendar.
Today, I started using Esteem app, mainly to get notifications and using the app to make this comment 😁

Sort:  

I have a goal to start using travelfeed soon and really appreciate seeing this review. Thank you very much!

That's great, I look forward to reading your articles there 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58