You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAdvent Day 5 winners 🎉

in #steemadvent7 years ago (edited)

I’m so pleased to be chosen for this award!! Hahaha thanks @good-karma

I would also like to Congrats the other 2 winners for their awesome Christmas recipes!! @strypes, @melinda010100 please continue to give us your awesome content!!

I would also like to Congrats the other 2 winners for their awesome Christmas recipes!! @strypes, @melinda010100 please continue to give us your awesome content!!

Received this message and I’m so happy!!! Thanks for the power up!!!

image

Received it already!! ;)

image

Sort:  

hey @earnwithfelix , please can you tell me how can I participate ? :D thanks

Check @good-karma 's blog to participate, a new challenge every day ;)

have not got your explanation

@justcolorit just follow @good-karma posting Everyday... and if you think that you have good content to provide, comment in the comments section and I look forward to upvoting you ;)

hey congrats, give me some tips,,

Congratulations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34