You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 13 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago (edited)

What's your best Christmas present ideas?


Many answers springs up in my mind for every individual has their own perspectives of what is best or an ideal Christmas present for their loved ones, But for me the best present is something that is unexpected the essence of surprise is the best feeling to savor especially when that present belongs to someone you love the most. The element of surprise for me is the best when you give a special present, way back during my childhood days I can still remember my Mom gift me my first smartphone an android smartphone and those days kids with smartphone will instantly looks cool I wasn't expecting such thing to happen because that time smartphones was very expensive. And with that the element of surprise associate with a treasured experience for life.

smooch smooch.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66