You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

Ooh, my year 2107 was wonderful.
During this time I managed to make a lot of planned goals. I finally said goodbye to the YouTube, on which I worked ineffectively. I got acquainted with the crypto currency. But, the most important achievement is that I found Steem.
I was looking for some kind of work on the Internet, but I found an amazing community that has become an integral part of my life. Here, I contracted a love of photography. And he already set himself the goal by the end of 2017 to buy his first high-quality camera.
Oh yeah, I almost forgot, I also got another education.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54