You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

Hi Steemians, 2017 taught me lot of lessons, i was working with an Multi National Company, but i resigned the job due to personal issues, but one thing i realised that life never left my hand, i learnt facing problems and hurdles so gracefully. One month back i have joined Steemit platform, and its helped my thoughts to expand more, beacuse i am reading the posts of some experienced people who are sharing their real thoughts from which i am getting inspired and trying to become my best version. I saw lot of failures in life but i know how to smile and and how to make others smile. I will not forget 2017. Thank you for the contest.

Happy new year and Christmas day in advance.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50