You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 12 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

I'm a fan of the cryptocurrency, news, steemit, and technology.

I work in the tech industry myself and have always had a love and passion for electronics and computers.

I'm also always constantly checking out the latest cryptocurrency happenings and the cryptocurrency tag is where I look first for that information. Along with the crypto trend, Steemit is also another great category. I like a lot of the informational posts witnesses make. There was also an author that did these kinds of posts that were very in-depth and beautiful with graphs and everything. I wish I could remember who that was. -_-

Finally, the news category is another one I like. More specifically, political news. I'm an American and a conservative. I've always been into politics and was taught to vote and learn about politics from a young age. Thanks family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76