You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 17 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

2017 didn't go as I had hoped but it is ending well because I joined steemit. Alot of things excite me about 2018 one of which is that I would be going for NYSC. The service will grant me the opportunity to meet new people and get acquainted with a new environment is what I look forward to. I will use that opportunity to introduce people to steemit. I (together with some friends) have made plans on helping homeless kids and I am so positive about it. Inot a "new year resolution" person but if I had to make some it would be to stop procrastinating and also to stop seeing the negative aspect of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60