You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

Steemit has changed my life in three ways:

  1. it gives me a platform to inspire teachers and those who are teaching. I love writing about my profession as a teacher which has been getting a lot of bad reputation in many countries around the world.

  2. it allows me to reflect and record my many teaching experiences. Helps me stay focused and thankful to seven years of teaching.

  3. I generally do not feel like my work is good enough and seeing so many positive feedback from so many people has made me feel that often times, the greatest enemy to my self confidence and creativity is myself.

Steemit has made me a more confident person, a better teacher and it is also my first experience blogging and I am enjoying every bit of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87