You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

This year, 2017, has been quite an eventful year for our crew at ABN.
We have had multiple productions produced, as well as helping in the area of ministry. I am one contributor to ABN and I have found that this year has been great because I have been able to contribute more, by reporting current events that tie into prophecy, as well as I have been able to be creative in writing heartfelt pieces that help inspire. There is always so much to do, so little time, but all of our crew here seems to be able to get a lot done, with minimum budget and make every scene and action count. It's all done from the heart, so this year has been great with a lot more accomplished than I think any of us had anticipated! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72