You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-A-dream: Help to change lives at 0 cost. Let's get international exposure on TV!

in #steemadream8 years ago

This is awesome!
I have been dedicated to building a new world for 15 years and helping as many people as possible realize a healthier, happier and more abundant life.
I founded The Garden of Eden of which is the organization with the lowest carbon footprint of any operation I am aware of. Just to mention a couple of the achievements is feeding 40,000 free meals and saving over 350,000lbs of trash from the landfill just last year.
We are dedicated to feeding, housing, clothing and educating people. I am constantly coming across well meaning people who are in a tough spot. I help thousands a year but can only do so much. I could easily provide candidates for this operation that would meet the criteria.
I will also follow and support this operation as long as it is doing what is presented here.
Please let me know how you would most like my participation.
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44