You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemactivities : week #6 situation - shy runners ?

in #steemactivities6 years ago

Hi! I'm new here on Steemit, and I am a very active (sports) person. I train 6 out of 7 days a week and I would like to share my fitness journey. Does it have to be specifically running? My sport is CrossFit, we don't run all the time but there are some runs, combination of cardio activities, Olympic weightlifting, and gymnastics. I would love to learn more about this movenent!

All the best, @ericago

Sort:  

The program fits with any sport. But the best is you provide a proof of exercise in your post. You can use Strava which allows to track any sport session. Then join a screenshot to your post using the tag #steemactivities.

Great, thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62