Sort:  

Thank you very much, so what you are is having as much coins as possible, another thing I wanted to know, I'm not sure what it touches, the first time I play the raffle, I vote a bot, but I already touch myself twice and in the latter nothing happened, then my question is.
What should happen if you are awarded the lottery?

If you win you receive 1 SBI share/unit. It collects "money" every day for a lifetime. As soon as you post something that collected "money" will be used to upvote you. Upvotes only happen if you have collected enough "money" for an upvote. At Steempeak -> Wallet (https://steempeak.com/@thranax/transfers) you can even see how many SBI you have and how much money it collected and how high your next upvote will be.

sbi units.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89