Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Haha both runners die and player 1 takes some shotgun pellets to the face.

Action 2: stand my ground and shoot north at the walker and the w hulks with my shotgun
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

I forgot to reload.
Player 1 pick up that shotgun on the ground and help me clear this hallway

At zero range, the shotgun does 2 damage to one target and the rules state that Players get killed FIRST when shooting in a mixed crowd, so P1 takes the hit and is killed, dropping his items before re-spawning back at Skyler's house.

Ah, well then I'll take my turn to punch player 12 in the face twice.
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

We started in different spaces. You re-spawn with P3, so P3 takes 1 damage from 2 punches.

oh those silly rules....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32