Sort:  

Oh, sorry, my inventory is not the only issue. I've just noticed I'm out of actions for today. What a pity:(((

Trading (with other players) does not count as an action. Only trades with the merchant or your storage locker count as actions.

Great! But the lack of free slots is still there.
What if I place my fishpole on the ground, then take the pot, combine it with 2 pieces of string making a helmet, and after that pick up my fishpole? Is it possible? I'm ready to pay P11 1SBD for the pot.

Those would be legitimate actions to consider for the future.
For now, you could make it known that you are wanting to buy things and allow people to supply what you need.
It is often an advantage for people to know they have options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43