Sort:  

More tubing for my collection.
Action 2: Search the dump site. @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

No room for the pot, so leave it behind.
Action 3: Search the dump site. @rollthedice
It seems @erikaflynn is finding all the string today. I wish to be as lucky.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

More tubing for my collection.

Seems the string is the most wanted resource in this game:)
Btw, may I take the pot since you dont need it?

I would like to sell my extra items, but since I don't have the space to take the pot anyway, I will send it to you, but your own inventory is also full, so you need to choose what item you will keep.

Oh, sorry, my inventory is not the only issue. I've just noticed I'm out of actions for today. What a pity:(((

Trading (with other players) does not count as an action. Only trades with the merchant or your storage locker count as actions.

Great! But the lack of free slots is still there.
What if I place my fishpole on the ground, then take the pot, combine it with 2 pieces of string making a helmet, and after that pick up my fishpole? Is it possible? I'm ready to pay P11 1SBD for the pot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43