Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

YEAH!!!
I just wanted it
A piece of string.
Action 2 I come back to the storage locker
Action 3 I make a basic fishing rod, with the back of my spear, the rope and the safety pin that the worm already has.
I make a basic fishing rod, with the back of my spear, the rope and the safety pin that the worm already has.
I'm not sure this is an action if it isn't then I take my 6 feathers, And if I can also the knife and the health potion, unless they are separate action

All of action 3 is considered "crafting" and does not count as an action.
Organizing items between your backpack and the storage locker has been changed to only require 1 action, so you can put as much in and take as much out as you wish as long as it is all done at the same time.

Thanks for your reply and for the feathers.
So I take my 6 feathers , knife and health potion the storage locker.

Yes, I have already made the changes to the spreadsheet. You now have 12 feathers.

I hope you saw my comment about Hive. If you use SteemWorld, someone has copied it for Hive. You can find the Hive version at https://beeme.icu/?account=mariita52 to work with your Hive account. It does almost as much as the original Steemworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97