You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting Adventure - Game 48 - Day 40 (May 13, 2020)

in #steemace4 years ago

The guts and bones can be discarded and wild animals will scavenge them, so they would be lost (as would any other items dropped by players). The only way to ensure another player gets the item(s) is if you send it to them. (Mainly because I won't be tracking each dropped item. That's just too much work.)

Your tunic could be considered as leather chest armor and give you +1 armor. Now I need to add +1 to the leather skull caps that P11 and 12 have under their metal helmets. I was thinking that the leather simply offered a more comfortable fit from the hardness of the metal, but it would in fact add protection as well, so I think from now on we can layer our armor for even better protection. I'm not sure it would be practical to have wood and metal together, but I suppose it could be done. That will keep people busy for a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45