Sort:  

Having them fall out will be easier for us to get them back, however staying with the target would be more realistic. I'm fine either way. Of course, a spear that is used to jab an animal would be pulled out and re-used immediately when in melee, so only piercing projectiles would stay in the animal (rocks don't pierce).

Yes, absolutely. Thanks for clarifying that aspect.
For me, having the projectiles fall to the ground would be easier to keep track of because all would be in the same square. If some miss and some hit, I would need to track those that hit (move with the target) and also track how many missed and remain where they landed. For simplicity sake, I prefer to have all projectiles fall out, but let's see what the other players prefer.

I prefer to have all projectiles fall out

Agree with you. It will be much easier for you to track them, and for players - to pick them up

Super! Looks like that's what we may end up with unless I get some objections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65