You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting Adventure - Game 48 - Day 16 (Apr. 18, 2020)

in #steemace4 years ago (edited)

You have everything but a safety pin needed to make a fishing pole and I have an extra pin I'm willing to sell/trade. If I were you, I would use the branch/twig from storage, dismantle the bracelet and tie the pieces back together again to make the fishing line, buy/trade for the pin and put the worm on it before it slips away or gets eaten by a fish before the fish gets trapped by the net.

By combining items, you also save space. Your storage locker in the bunk-house only has 2 slots remaining, so cannot fit 3 items.

Sort:  

Sure! What do you want to trade or sell for?

I'll trade the safety pin for the volleyball if that's OK with you.
If you could use your knife and cut it in half for me, it would be much appreciated.

I'll trade the safety
Pin for the volleyball if
That's OK with you.

                 - happyme


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yes. sounds good! I'll cut it in half and trade it to you.

Sweet! Thank-you. I'll add your pin to your inventory in exchange for the cut ball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70