Sort:  

I think it would be interesting to compare the result.

I'd be in. even though it was a long run, I certainly had fun.

I'd be in. even
Though it was a long run, I
Certainly had fun.

                 - bashadow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Could I propose a slight change? That rather than a d6 bloodlust, if you end your turn without a die roll, take one damage. I think the blood running through our veins makes us rage monsters and we're barely keeping a lid on it.

In other words, if you make a move that requires a roll and then do a physical move or skip a turn (no die roll required) for the 2nd action, you would automatically take 1 damage?

That means players will have more control over who gets hurt (which is nice) and we get more chances to damage the actual enemies! I can go for that.

@improv, @simplegame, @mariita52, @bashadow, and @secret-art: How do you feel about the proposed change to the All Skylers game?

Sounds okay to me if I understand it right, standing still doing nothing no search or attack would drive a person mad anyways.

Hello good day.
I'm having fun in your game.
Make the changes you want, while I learn.
Any damage it causes will be accidental.
My psychological profile is 100% savior. LOL

I was saying if both your actions for a turn require no roll I.E. two moves or just waiting, you take a damage. Bloodlust makes you antsy.

I was saying if both your actions for a turn require no roll I.E. two moves or just waiting, you take a damage. Bloodlust makes you antsy.

OK. We can do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58