Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Take the pot and search again @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Take the pot and searc again @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Good thing I checked for replies before posting. I was just about to post the new updates. Now I need to make changes before making the post, so will be a little while.

Sorry for the delay on my part. I just came home from my work. I was waiting for the whole evening yesterday for your update on Steem to roll the dice. But it seems Steem had some glitches, so I went to bed without leaving an response. Sorry again for made you to wait and edit your post.

Not a problem. I had to wait a long time just for the post itself to show up after making it. It seems both platforms are experiencing some problems every now and then. Hopefully these issues of slow response get fixed quickly. I was just glad I saw your addition BEFORE making my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44