Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

I sent you the carcass of the deer (hide and bones/guts) @erikaflynn, so your inventory is full. You need to choose if you wish to keep the deer carcass or the aluminum tubes you just found. If you don't want the deer carcass, please send it back to me.

I was just about to ask you what does that carcass consist of, but you beat me to it with your answer:)
I like an idea of making a tunic or maybe something else of the deer's hide. That's why the carcass will stay in my inventory when the tubes will be left behind.
For now, I have no clue what to do with the bones, so I gonna leave them in the bunk-house. If you need it for your crafts I can give you some for free.

Thanks for the response and offer. I was thinking we could make tools from the bones and antlers, or perhaps even some armor, but anything I can think of would be harder to make than if using wood or materials we already have. I can't think of anything I would use the carcass for but that doesn't mean someone else can't come up with a good idea. I did some research on using guts to make string but it requires a lot of work, time and some chemicals. Apparently, violin strings are made from animal guts, but the string is rather stiff and probably affected by moisture.

I was also thinking to cut the deer hide into strips to use as a replacement for string, but I believe deer hide is not very strong so would be a poor substitute. Cow hide or bear hide would be stronger. Since we don't have any cows here, I think I may have to kill a bear because even with 2 chances out of 6 to find string, it is still a rare commodity.

With 30 life, a bear is not going to be easy to kill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43