Sort:  

I try to be fairly consistent about making the updates. I try to do them at 08:30 Pacific Standard Time. If everyone has already responded and I'm awake earlier, I will post early, but if players have not responded I will wait until 08:30 to post. Sometimes I wake up late due to other issues of life and will post late, but I try not to do that. It does happen every now and then.

I got it. I'll try to make my moves up to 18.30 at my time and don't look at the time passed from the last update

Super. Thank-you.
Please note that it can sometimes take me a half hour to make the changes before posting. I try to get as much done ahead of time but depending on what changes need to be made, I sometimes need to wait for all moves to come in. Having everyone's moves in early helps a lot in getting the new posts out on time. If I need to make new drawings, that can take much longer than a half hour.

You still have 1 spear you can throw at the deer if you want.

That's a good idea!
Even more. Since I'm currently sitting at the tree with a lot of branches, I think I can try to cut one of them (but not the one I'm sitting at:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83