Test Play For Holybread #12

in #steemace5 years ago

Holybread is a new RPG style browsergame on steem that will be released in January 2020.

Below is the latest update from @holybread with personal game sharing from @thebluewin.
https://steemit.com/holybread/@holybread/holybread-rpg-browsergame-on-steem-test-round-is-doing-great

There are 2 days left before the ending of the test play for Holybread on 2nd January 2020.

This is my 12th post about my game experience for Holybread.

Holybread logo.png

Maximum Reserved Heroes

At the Quest, the game system let me know that I would not get anymore heroes while doing quests as my reserved heroes have reached the maximum.

max heroes.PNG

If we do face this situation and a player wants to get epic hero, we can always release one hero to make space.

New Login Option

I have just noticed that there is a new login option via steemconnect.

steemconnect.PNG

During the early stage of test play, test players can only login via steem keychain so developer has included steemconnect to make the game easier to be accessed by all.

We probably can expect more improvement during the official release of the game in January 2020.

Arena Zone

I have remained at level 10 for the Arena.

Fight Rank.PNG

There were couple of fights but we can clearly see I am losing more fights.

Fight history.PNG

My total breadcrumbs is 294157 at rank 8. @debonaire has taken my rank 7 while I move down by 1 level for the total breadcrumbs.

total breadcrumbs.PNG

Character Status

I was at Level 27 for my Character Status yesterday.

I only managed to move up to level 28.

status.PNG

As I had to return to school for meetings and preparation for the new school term, I had lesser time to play this game.

Time is an important factor but one can buy bread to reduce the amount of time at quests.

Damage Increase: From 753 to 835
HP Decrease: From 7938 to 6699
Crit Chance: Remain at 11%
Strength Increase: From 163 to 183
Constitution Decrease: From 135 to 110
Luck Decrease: From 142 to 118
Intelligence: Remain at 21
Dexterity: Remain at 20

Thank you for reading and supporting my sharing of my game experience for the new steem game, holybread.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 143 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83